Print

Supplies

Fabric

Cloak – Wool Sateen Gaberdeen, Olive, www.fishmansfabrics.com/wool-sateen-gabardine/

Lining – Handkerchief Linen, Willow, (no longer available, this is heavier) www.fishmansfabrics.com/brussels-linen/

Leaves – Silk Shantung, Daffodil Yellow, www.fishmansfabrics.com/shakira-silk-shantung/

 

Sewing Thread

Cloak – Londonderry 50/3 Linen Thread, Evergreen, www.purlsoho.com/tools/thread/londonderry-linen-thread-size-50-3.html

Lining – Coats & Clark Cotton Thread, Temple Gold, www.joann.com/coats-andamp-clark-general-purpose-cotton-thread-225yds/xprd840927.html

 

Embroidery Thread

Trebizond Twisted Silk Embroidery Thread, Burnished Gold Medium, www.purlsoho.com/silk-embroidery-thread.html

Gutermann Silk Thread, Dark Yellow, www.joann.com/silk-968-dark-yellow/2977031.html

Soie d’Alger, Bronze Vert, www.needlestack.com/WebStore/Thread/AVAS_SoiedAlger.html

 

Beeswax

Natural yellow beeswax pellets, www.amazon.com/YELLOW-1LB-Must-Different-Projects-Including-Deodorant-Furniture/dp/B00B3U0FW4